Les Eterlous, sleeps 12-14, Alpe d’Huez

A well located chalet close to the piste and the ski school, offering superb convenience and value for money

Overview

Les Eterlous is in the Bergers area of the resort and both the nearest lift and ski school meeting point are a mere 2 minute walk from the chalet. The small selection of bars and restaurant are also a short stroll away.

This chalet offers incredible value for money. The property is both comfortable and practical with various room types and sizes and several half price children spaces available. All bedrooms have their own bath or shower and either an en suite WC or one allocated for exclusive use. The large open plan living and dining area has comfortable leather sofas, great for sinking into after a good day on the pistes. The living room also has an open fireplace, TV and DVD player.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A great location for families and beginners. The chalet is basic but comfortable and offers excellent value for money.

Les Eterlous
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 28th March 2020
£1200£789
14
Sat 4th April 2020
£1564£1343
14
Sat 11th April 2020
£1140£988
14
Sat 26th December 2020
£1339
10
Sat 2nd January 2021
£909
14
Sat 9th January 2021
£949
14
Sat 16th January 2021
£969
14
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1029
14
Sat 30th January 2021
£1039
14
Sat 6th February 2021
£1059
14
Sat 13th February 2021
£1639
14
Sat 20th February 2021
£1029
14
Sat 27th February 2021
£1049
14
Sat 6th March 2021
£1009
14
Sat 13th March 2021
£969
14
Sat 20th March 2021
£909
14
Sat 27th March 2021
£1059
14
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1259
14
Sat 10th April 2021
£929
14

Have a question?

Send us a message