Les Eterlous, sleeps 12-14, Alpe d’Huez

A well located chalet close to the piste and the ski school, offering superb convenience and value for money

Overview

Les Eterlous is in the Bergers area of the resort and both the nearest lift and ski school meeting point are a mere 2 minute walk from the chalet. The small selection of bars and restaurant are also a short stroll away.

This chalet offers incredible value for money. The property is both comfortable and practical with various room types and sizes and several half price children spaces available. All bedrooms have their own bath or shower and either an en suite WC or one allocated for exclusive use. The large open plan living and dining area has comfortable leather sofas, great for sinking into after a good day on the pistes. The living room also has an open fireplace, TV and DVD player.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A great location for families and beginners. The chalet is basic but comfortable and offers excellent value for money.

Les Eterlous
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 21st December 2019
£1037
14
Sat 4th January 2020
£773
14
Sat 11th January 2020
£791
14
Sat 18th January 2020
£882
14
Sat 8th February 2020
£980
14
Sat 22nd February 2020
£970
14
Sat 29th February 2020
£957
14
Sat 21st March 2020
£839
14
Sat 28th March 2020
£1059
14
Sat 4th April 2020
£1380
14
Sat 11th April 2020
£966
14

Have a question?

Send us a message