Louisa, sleeps 16-18, Alpe d’Huez

A ski to the door chalet sleeping 16-18 guests.

Overview

Ski to the door, all en suite bathrooms and a hot tub too, this chalet ticks even the most discerning skiers boxes! The chalet is situated in the Altiport hamlet, just above the Les Bergers area. Guests can pop their skis on practically next to the chalet and ski down to the ski school meeting point and the Marmottes gondola.

The chalet is a traditional Alpine property with wood and stone throughout. The living area is spacious and boasts a large balcony, wood burning stove, TV, DVD and WiFi access.

 

Our opinion

In many ways the perfect chalet, all en suite, ski to the door and a hot tub too. All the boxes are ticked here.

Louisa
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 28th March 2020
£1239£579
18
Sat 4th April 2020
£1409£1059
6
Sat 19th December 2020
£970
30
Sat 2nd January 2021
£950
30
Sat 9th January 2021
£969
48
Sat 16th January 2021
£989
48
Sat 30th January 2021
£1080
30
Sat 6th February 2021
£1079
48
Sat 13th February 2021
£1659
48
Sat 20th February 2021
£1049
48
Sat 27th February 2021
£1069
48
Sat 6th March 2021
£1029
48
Sat 13th March 2021
£989
48
Sat 20th March 2021
£929
48
Sat 27th March 2021
£1079
48
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1279
48
Sat 10th April 2021
£949
18

Have a question?

Send us a message