Martine, sleeps 8, Alpe d’Huez

A convenienty located chalet, very close to the skiing with an outdoor hot tub

Overview

Chalet Martine is conveniently located in the Bergers area of the resort, just 220 metres away from the lifts. There is also a small selection of shops and bars close by.

The chalet was brand new for the 15/16 season, and whilst it’s traditional, it also boasts some modern comforts such as a boot dryers and an outdoor hot tub too. The bedrooms are comfortable, each with its own bathroom.

 

 

 

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

This brand new chalet is sure to be a hit thanks to the skiing close by and the hot tub too.

Martine
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 28th March 2020
£1429£789
8
Sat 4th April 2020
£1519£1079
8
Sat 2nd January 2021
£949
24
Sat 9th January 2021
£989
24
Sat 16th January 2021
£1009
24
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1069
24
Sat 30th January 2021
£1079
24
Sat 6th February 2021
£1099
24
Sat 13th February 2021
£1679
24
Sat 20th February 2021
£1069
24
Sat 27th February 2021
£1089
24
Sat 6th March 2021
£1049
24
Sat 13th March 2021
£1009
24
Sat 20th March 2021
£949
24
Sat 27th March 2021
£1099
24
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1299
24
Sat 10th April 2021
£969
8

Have a question?

Send us a message