Les Cimes du Soleil, sleeps 250, Avoriaz

A ski in, ski out hotel with views overlooking the village

Overview

This hotel boasts amazing ski in, ski out accommodation in the heart of Avoriaz. Enjoy the mountain views from the large sun-soaked terrace or treat yourself to a drink at the bar alongside evening entertainment. The hotel has 2 restaurants, kids club for 3-5 year olds (available all season), games area and a ski shop on site making that dreaded boot fitting a little more bearable!

Hotel Les Cimes has a range of room types available including interconnecting twin rooms making it perfect for families with plenty of flexible choice.

 

*Please note, flights can be added to the package – please enquire for details.

Our opinion

A great addition to Avoriaz – ski in, ski out heaven!

Les Cimes du Soleil
Hotel Half Board
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Childcare
Sat 18th December 2021
£729
250
Sat 25th December 2021
£1098
250
Sat 1st January 2022
£790
250
Sat 15th January 2022
£674
250
Sat 29th January 2022
£713
250
Sat 12th February 2022
£1123
250
Sat 26th February 2022
£1185
250
Sat 5th March 2022
£768
250
Sat 12th March 2022
£768
250
Sat 2nd April 2022
£653
250
Sat 9th April 2022
£538
250

Have a question?

Send us a message