Poudreuse, sleeps 12-14, Avoriaz

A ski-in ski-out chalet with unbeatable ski access, one of the more luxurious chalets in Avoriaz

Overview

Avoriaz has been missing a luxury chalet for years, not any longer. The Poudreuse enjoys that most sought after of alpine conveniences, a real ski-in ski-out setting . Next to the Dromonts lift and a very short ski from the nursery slopes, ski access is no better than this anywhere in the world, so much so that you and your luggage are transferred across the piste by snowcat!

The chalet itself was a brand new build a couple of years ago and its proved to me a huge hit since its inception. The spacious living area has a fireplace, flat screen TV and a balcony that gives one of the most stunning views imaginable. The six bedrooms are not spacious but they are well equipped with wall mounted flat screens and boast plenty of storage. Two chalet staff live in. The chalet offers free wi-fi and use of an iPad and daily newspapers.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A true ski-in ski-out chalet located close to the resort centre; the location is superb. The chalet itself is modern and spacious with a very good catering service.

Poudreuse
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£1059
14
Sun 29th December 2019
£2359
14
Sun 5th January 2020
£1229£1129
14
Sun 12th January 2020
£1209£1109
14
Sun 19th January 2020
£1279£1179
14
Sun 26th January 2020
£1399£1299
14
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1329
14
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1399
14
Sun 1st March 2020
£1329
14
Sun 8th March 2020
£1329
14
Sun 15th March 2020
£1329£1229
14
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1229
14
Sun 29th March 2020
£1729
14
Sun 5th April 2020
£1779
14

Have a question?

Send us a message