Sakami, sleeps 6, Avoriaz

A brand new apartment for 2019/2020 season near the slopes

Overview

*Images are artists impressions*

Chalet Sakami is brand new for 2019/20 and looks like it will be as popular thanks to it’s elegant design and incredible location. It is located a short walk from the ski school meeting point and the main village centre.

The Chalet can accommodate 6 guests in 3 double or twin ensuite bedrooms. The spacious living area has  a balcony overlooking Avoriaz and an open log fire too.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

Smart, modern and ideally located.

Sakami
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 12th January 2020
£1419£1319
6
Sun 19th January 2020
£1569£1469
6
Sun 26th January 2020
£1609£1509
6
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1539
6
Sun 9th February 2020
£1819
6
Sun 16th February 2020
£2869
6
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1609
6
Sun 1st March 2020
£1539
6
Sun 15th March 2020
£1539£1439
6
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1429
6
Sun 5th April 2020
£1989
6
Sun 12th April 2020
£1599
6

Have a question?

Send us a message