Cachat, sleeps 12, Chamonix

A gorgeous chalet with a hot tub in a superb location opposite the slopes and a short walk to town

Overview

Chalet Cachat enjoys one of the best locations in Chamonix. Not only is the Savoy nursery slope literally metres from the front door but there is a lift which gives immediate access to the Brevent ski area close by too. The town centre is a 4-5 minute walk away. If you are looking for good ski access, a wide range of bars close by but also a peaceful, family friendly location… the Cachat hits the spot.

The chalet itself is a Chamonard townhouse that has been beautifully decorated, it sleeps up to 12 guests in 6 en suite bedrooms.The living and dining area is both spacious and comfortable, there is also a cinema room and a south facing garden.

 

Please note, this chalet is also available on a self-catered basis.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 5 x afternoon tea

**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

One of our favourite chalets in Chamonix, if the location doesn’t blow you away, the outdoor hot tub and views will.

Cachat
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
23 Dec - 7 Nights
£845
12
30 Dec - 7 Nights
£950
12
19 Dec - 7 nights
£616
12
26 Dec - 7 nights
£616
12
Sat 21st January 2023
£616
12
Sat 28th January 2023
£616
12
Sat 4th February 2023
£700
12
Sat 11th February 2023
£880
12
Sat 18th February 2023
£700
12
Sat 25th February 2023
£700
12
Sat 4th March 2023
£652
12
Sat 11th March 2023
£652
12
Sat 18th March 2023
£652
12
Sat 25th March 2023
£652
12
Sat 1st April 2023
£652
12
Sat 8th April 2023
£616
12

Have a question?

Send us a message