Frasserands, sleeps 10-12, Chamonix

A luxurious self catered property with a hot tub in a secluded location

Overview

Chalet Frasserand is a stunning mountain abode which is set in a true winter wonderland in between the ski areas of Grand Montets and Le Tour. Whilst there is a bus stop close by, we feel a car is necessary to truly get the best out of the surrounding area.

The Chalet is made up of 6 bedrooms,  the dining area and a small seating area is on the ground floor. Head upstairs to find the larger living area with fire place and flat screen TV. You will also find a lovely decking outside the chalet with fabulous views.

What's included in catering

Self catered accommodation only, no meals provided

Our opinion

A chalet in a winter wonderland close to our favourite ski areas of Chamonix

Frasserands
Self catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace
Sun 15th March 2020
£409£318
12
Sun 22nd March 2020
£409
12
Sun 29th March 2020
£409
12
Sun 5th April 2020
£409
12
Sun 12th April 2020
£409
12
Sun 13th December 2020
£421
12
Sun 20th December 2020
£727
12
Sun 27th December 2020
£850
12
Sun 3rd January 2021
£364
12
Sun 10th January 2021
£364
12
Sun 17th January 2021
£364
12
Sun 24th January 2021
£393
12
Sun 31st January 2021
£421
12
Sun 7th February 2021
£468
12
Sun 14th February 2021
£727
12
Sun 21st February 2021
£600
12
Sun 28th February 2021
£600
12
Sun 7th March 2021
£600
12
Sun 14th March 2021
£421
12
Sun 21st March 2021
£421
12
Sun 28th March 2021
£421
12
Sun 4th April 2021
£421
12
Sun 11th April 2021
£421
12

Have a question?

Send us a message