Heidi, sleeps 10, Chamonix

A well located chalet for groups of friends of families looking for a comfortable chalet without breaking the bank

Heidi

Chalet Heidi is new to the catered chalet market for the 16-17 season. It combines a convenient location, comfort and a good price too.

The Chalet Heidi is located in the Chamonix Sud area of the town, close to the Aiguille du Midi gondola. The skiing is best accessed by hopping on the resort bus service to your choice of starting point. There are a good selection of shops, bars and restaurants close by.

The Heidi is a comfortable property with a lovely living room. The chalet sleeps 10 guests in 5 bedrooms, three of which have their own en suite bathrooms. Two of the rooms on the upper floor are under eaves with limited headspace. These two rooms are linked with a mezzanine snug area, a really wonderful space for children.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£386
10
Sun 6th January 2019
£445
10
Sun 13th January 2019
£445
10
Sun 20th January 2019
£445
10
Sun 27th January 2019
£445
10
Sun 3rd February 2019
£477
10
Sun 10th February 2019
£495
10
Sun 24th February 2019
£477
10
Sun 10th March 2019
£477
10
Sun 17th March 2019
£477
10
Sun 24th March 2019
£477
10
Sun 31st March 2019
£514
10
Sun 7th April 2019
£386
10
Sun 14th April 2019
£386
10

Our Opinion

A super choice for skiers looking for a comfortable and affordable base from which to explore one of our favourite resorts.