Les Tissourds, sleeps 8-10, Chamonix

A beautifully restored self catered country house located within easy striking distance of the amazing town of Chamonix

Overview

Chalet Les Tissourds is a restored Maison de Pays which enjoys a convenient location, the bright lights are a short 5-10 minute walk away.

The property has 4 bedrooms and can comfortably sleep 8 to 10 guests. The property also has an outdoor hot tub too. Families love the living room and extra snug area which gives the kids (or adults!) somewhere to hide themselves away!

The halet is also equipped with a washing machine and tumble drier for guest use.

What's included in catering

Self catered accommodation only, no meals provided

Our opinion

What better place to self cater? A short walk from an array of shops and restaurants!

Les Tissourds
Self catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Sun 12th December 2021
£373
10
Sun 19th December 2021
£675
10
Sun 6th February 2022
£474
10
Sun 20th February 2022
£560
10
Sun 27th February 2022
£560
10
Sun 6th March 2022
£560
10
Sun 13th March 2022
£474
10
Sun 20th March 2022
£450
10
Sun 27th March 2022
£423
10
Sun 3rd April 2022
£443
10
Sun 10th April 2022
£412
10

Have a question?

Send us a message