Petit Zenith, sleeps 8, Chamonix

A well equipped self catered property in the centre of Argentiere

Overview

Chalet Petit Zenith is a lovely little property in the centre of Argentiere. It is conveniently located just a few minutes walk from a good selection shops and restaurants. The Grand Montets ski area is also very close by, a matter of a few minutes walk from the front door of the chalet.

The Chalet is sleeps up to 8 guests of 4 bedrooms one of which is a bunk room best suited to children. The living room is both spacious and comfortable with modern sofas in front of a large fireplace.

Our opinion

A well priced self catered chalet close to the skiing in Argentiere.

Petit Zenith
Self catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace
Sun 26th January 2020
£341
8
Sun 2nd February 2020
£432
8
Sun 9th February 2020
£545
8
Sun 16th February 2020
£545
8
Sun 23rd February 2020
£432
8
Sun 1st March 2020
£341
8
Sun 8th March 2020
£341
8
Sun 15th March 2020
£341
8
Sun 22nd March 2020
£341
8
Sun 29th March 2020
£341
8
Sun 5th April 2020
£341
8
Sun 12th April 2020
£341
8

Have a question?

Send us a message