Rivendell, sleeps 12, Chamonix

A really special chalet with a hot tub and bags of space, located just 300m walk from downtown Chamonix

Overview

Chalet Rivendell is a beautiful chalet located just a 200m walk from the Brevent Lift and just a further 100m to get beating heart of Chamonix itself.

The chalet has been given a traditional touch with an Asian twist making it completely unique from any other properties in Chamonix. The Rivendell has 6 ensuite bedrooms sleeping  12 guest. Chalet Rivendell also has a hot tub with amazing views of the Chamonix Valley.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea


**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

We love this one, amazing location, gorgeous chalet with plenty of “Je ne sais quoi”.

Rivendell
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 11th December 2021
£1042
12
Sat 18th December 2021
£2333
12
Sat 25th December 2021
£2666
12
Sat 1st January 2022
£1104
12
Sat 8th January 2022
£1125
12
Sat 15th January 2022
£1166
12
Sat 22nd January 2022
£1208
12
Sat 29th January 2022
£1333
12
Sat 5th February 2022
£1583
12
Sat 12th February 2022
£1916
12
Sat 19th February 2022
£1916
12
Sat 26th February 2022
£1750
12
Sat 5th March 2022
£1250
12
Sat 12th March 2022
£1250
12
Sat 19th March 2022
£1250
12
Sat 26th March 2022
£1250
12
Sat 2nd April 2022
£1250
12
Sat 9th April 2022
£1166
12

Have a question?

Send us a message