Rubicon, sleeps 16-20, Chamonix

An elegant chalet located at the base of the Kandahar piste in Les Houches

Overview

Chalet Rubicon is a stunning modern chalet based at the foot of the Kandahar piste in the Les Houches ski area of Chamonix.

The Chalet is set over 3 floors with 7 ensuite bedrooms that can sleep between 16 and 20 guests thanks to the mezzanine level on the top floor of the property. The middle floor has a dining area for up to 20 guests and a balcony with an outdoor seating area. The terrace on the ground floor is home to the all important hot tub.

Our opinion

A brilliant location for this affordable bit of luxury

Rubicon
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 11th December 2022
£922
15
Sun 18th December 2022
£1440
15
Sun 25th December 2022
£1845
15
Sun 1st January 2023
£560
15
Sun 8th January 2023
£895
15
Sun 15th January 2023
£810
15
Sun 22nd January 2023
£865
15
Sun 29th January 2023
£865
15
Sun 5th February 2023
£922
15
Sun 12th February 2023
£1300
15
Sun 19th February 2023
£1300
15
Sun 26th February 2023
£950
15
Sun 5th March 2023
£895
15
Sun 12th March 2023
£895
15
Sun 19th March 2023
£895
15
Sun 26th March 2023
£895
15
Sun 2nd April 2023
£895
15
Sun 9th April 2023
£895
15

Have a question?

Send us a message