Rubicon, sleeps 16-20, Chamonix

An elegant chalet located at the base of the Kandahar piste in Les Houches

Overview

Chalet Rubicon is a stunning modern chalet based at the foot of the Kandahar piste in the Les Houches ski area of Chamonix.

The Chalet is set over 3 floors with 7 ensuite bedrooms that can sleep between 16 and 20 guests thanks to the mezzanine level on the top floor of the property. The middle floor has a dining area for up to 20 guests and a balcony with an outdoor seating area. The terrace on the ground floor is home to the all important hot tub.

Our opinion

A brilliant location for this affordable bit of luxury

Rubicon
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 13th December 2020
£710
20
Sun 27th December 2020
£1307
20
Sun 3rd January 2021
£625
20
Sun 10th January 2021
£753
20
Sun 17th January 2021
£753
20
Sun 24th January 2021
£815
20
Sun 31st January 2021
£815
20
Sun 7th February 2021
£909
20
Sun 14th February 2021
£1128
20
Sun 21st February 2021
£1128
20
Sun 28th February 2021
£1128
20
Sun 7th March 2021
£846
20
Sun 14th March 2021
£846
20
Sun 21st March 2021
£846
20
Sun 28th March 2021
£846
20
Sun 4th April 2021
£846
20
Sun 11th April 2021
£659
20

Have a question?

Send us a message