Zenith 2, sleeps 13, Chamonix

A stunning self catered chalet in the heart of Argentiere with amazing views of Mont Blanc
 

Overview

Recently constructed Chalet Zenith 2 is a stunning mixture of traditional and modernity, located right in the heart of Argentiere closeby to the Grand Montets Ski Area.

The Chalet Zenith 2 is made up of 6 bedrooms each with it’s own en suite bathroom that can accommodate up to 13 guests. The living area has wonderful panoramic views of Mont Blanc the Grand Montets ski area just above. There is an open log fire place in the living area, the luxury touches come from the large sauna and outdoor hot tub.

The chalet can be combined with it’s sister Chalet Zenith 1 to sleep up to 26 guests.

Our opinion

If you are looking for a self catering holiday with more than a touch of class, this is a super choice.

Zenith 2
Self catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 12th December 2020
£1007
13
Sat 19th December 2020
£1552
13
Sat 26th December 2020
£1958
13
Sat 2nd January 2021
£1077
13
Sat 9th January 2021
£1007
13
Sat 16th January 2021
£1007
13
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1007
13
Sat 30th January 2021
£1154
13
Sat 6th February 2021
£1294
13
Sat 13th February 2021
£1476
13
Sat 20th February 2021
£1154
13
Sat 27th February 2021
£1007
13
Sat 6th March 2021
£1007
13
Sat 13th March 2021
£1007
13
Sat 20th March 2021
£1007
13
Sat 27th March 2021
£1007
13
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1007
13
Sat 10th April 2021
£860
13

Have a question?

Send us a message