Bellevue, sleeps 4, Courchevel

A smaller chalet for just 4 people with the 3 Valley ski area on your doorstep

Overview

Chalet Bellevue is one of the chalet collection in the Aspen Lodge building in Courchevel 1650. The chalets have a super location in the centre of the resort, the pistes are a 3 minute walk away and the small selection of shops and bars are on your doorstep.

The Bellevue is a rare beast, a smaller chalet for 4 guests giving families or small groups of friends there very own chalet without having to share with those pesky strangers! The property is spacious, finished to a high quality and very well run. These chalets sell like the proverbial hot cakes so early booking is necessary.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A gorgeous little chalet apartment in a superb location. Last minute deals don’t happen with this chalet, get in there early.

Bellevue
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Sun 20th December 2020
£1493
4
Sun 27th December 2020
£1934
4
Sun 3rd January 2021
£1127
4
Sun 10th January 2021
£1141
4
Sun 17th January 2021
£1187
4
Sun 24th January 2021
£1223
4
Sun 31st January 2021
£1259
4
Sun 7th February 2021
£1295
4
Sun 21st February 2021
£1254
4
Sun 28th February 2021
£1254
4
Sun 7th March 2021
£1172
4
Sun 14th March 2021
£1110
4
Sun 21st March 2021
£1006
4
Sun 4th April 2021
£1481
4
Sun 11th April 2021
£974
4

Have a question?

Send us a message