Benjamin, sleeps 10-11, Courchevel

A brand new chalet located just off the slopes with superb facilities

Benjamin

Chalet Benjamin is part of a new complex of chalets built on the edge of the slopes in Courchevel 1550, the property has just been finished and the result is a high quality chalet with a private outdoor hot tub in a superb location from which to explore the 600km of pistes on offer!

The property has 5 ensuite rooms with modern facilities which can be made up as twins or king sized doubles and being made from natural stone from the area really gives the chalet a traditional feel but with all the latest mod-cons. (All Pictures are artist impressions of what the property is designed to look like).

NB – The rooms will be made up as twins unless we are instructed otherwise.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Sauna
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 15th December 2018
£1118
11
Sat 22nd December 2018
£1287
6
Sat 5th January 2019
£1195
11
Sat 12th January 2019
£1212
11
Sat 19th January 2019
£1233
11
Sat 26th January 2019
£1258
8
Sat 2nd February 2019
£1284
11
Sat 9th February 2019
£1373
11
Sat 23rd February 2019
£1286
11
Sat 2nd March 2019
£1290
11
Sat 16th March 2019
£1176
11
Sat 23rd March 2019
£1155
11
Sat 30th March 2019
£1486
11
Sat 13th April 2019
£756
11

Our Opinion

A brand new chalet complex ideal for those looking for a traditional feel with modern features