Cascades, sleeps 56-78, Courchevel

A large chalet in a wonderful position in Courchevel 1650.

Overview

The Cascades is a larger property located slap bang in the centre of Courchevel 1650. The Ariondaz gondola and main “front de neige” is just over the road. There are several fun bars as well as a good selection of shops on your doorstep too.

The chalet itself is big, it sleeps up to 78 guests in a wide range of rooms. All rooms are en suite and many have their own balcony. There are twin rooms with a bunk areas, suites, family rooms and single rooms too. Most group dynamics can be catered for at the Cascades. There is a large lounge area, giving the chalet some much needed social spaces in which guests can swap ski stories.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A comfortable chalet with good rooms. The location is convenient, right in the town centre and over the road from the skiing. We think this property best suits small groups of adults looking for exceptional value for money.

Cascades
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Sun 29th March 2020
£599
78
Sun 5th April 2020
£999
8
Sun 12th April 2020
£749
12
Sun 13th December 2020
£679
78
Sun 20th December 2020
£979
78
Sun 27th December 2020
£1429
78
Sun 3rd January 2021
£945
22
Sun 10th January 2021
£974
78
Sun 17th January 2021
£989
15
Sun 24th January 2021
£1029
78
Sun 31st January 2021
£1095
78
Sun 14th February 2021
£1758
78
Sun 21st February 2021
£1049
78
Sun 28th February 2021
£1099
78
Sun 7th March 2021
£1085
12
Sun 14th March 2021
£1009
78
Sun 21st March 2021
£979
78
Sun 28th March 2021
£939
78
Sun 4th April 2021
£1229
78
Sun 11th April 2021
£929
78

Have a question?

Send us a message