Clarines d’Or, sleeps 8-10, Courchevel

A lovely chalet within easy reach of the Ariondaz gondola with a lovely living room

Overview

Chalet Clarines D’Or was the welcome recipient of a top to bottom refurbishment for season 16-17 and the result is a spacious and comfortable property with a gorgeous living area. We are often asked for plush sofas in front of a roaring fireplace and that is exactly what this chalet delivers.

The Chalet has 4 rooms, 3 of which are en suite. The 4th room does have it’s own private shower though.

The chalet Clarines D’Or is well located too, a short 4 minute walk from the Ariondaz gondola. For those that know the resort, the chalet is just set behinf d the main street off the first roundabout as you enter Courchevel 1650.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

We love this chalet, great location but also very spacious and comfortable too. A super option for a family ski trip.

Clarines d’Or
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace
Sat 21st March 2020
£699
10
Sat 16th January 2021
£1101
10
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1157
10
Sat 30th January 2021
£1212
10
Sat 6th February 2021
£1212
10
Sat 13th February 2021
£1873
10
Sat 20th February 2021
£1212
10
Sat 27th February 2021
£1212
10
Sat 6th March 2021
£1101
10
Sat 13th March 2021
£991
10
Sat 20th March 2021
£991
10
Sat 27th March 2021
£1638
10
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1212
10
Sat 10th April 2021
£936
10

Have a question?

Send us a message