Crystal 2000, sleeps 109-151, Courchevel

This chalet hotel is almost the perfect family ski holiday, offering onsite childcare

Overview

A family ski specialist runs this chalet; to book into this chalet you must have at least one child in your group.

The Crystal 2000 is probably THE most popular catered chalet hotel in Courchevel 1850 thanks to its location and the various amenities it offers. The ski access from this chalet is incredible, the prolong piste is just outside the door offering families ski to the door access to one of the best beginner pistes in the 3 Valleys. The chalet is comfortable with in house childcare facilities, a wellness centre with 2 saunas and a brand new soft play zone for the kids.

All the rooms and suites are comfortable and all have their own en suite bathrooms.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A fantastic choice for a convenient family ski holiday. If the skiing doesn’t wear them out, the brand new soft play centre will!

Crystal 2000
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Childcare
Sun 15th December 2019
£927
151
Sun 22nd December 2019
£1057
151
Sun 29th December 2019
£1477
151
Sun 5th January 2020
£877
151
Sun 12th January 2020
£947
151
Sun 19th January 2020
£977
151
Sun 26th January 2020
£1017
151
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1007
15
Sun 9th February 2020
£1067
151
Sun 16th February 2020
£1897
13
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1097
151
Sun 1st March 2020
£1077
151
Sun 8th March 2020
£1067
151
Sun 15th March 2020
£1027
151
Sun 22nd March 2020
£997
151
Sun 29th March 2020
£1207
151
Sun 5th April 2020
£1427
151
Sun 12th April 2020
£1027
151

Have a question?

Send us a message