Darkoum Kalo, sleeps 8-10, Courchevel

A smart chalet apartment boasting a piste side location

Overview

The Darkoum is a large chalet split into 3 separate catered chalet apartments. The location is superb, the Bellecote piste runs practically past the building. This piste is a nursery slope meaning the convenient ski access can be enjoyed by all abilities of skiers and boarders.

Darkoum Kalo sleeps 8-10 guests in 5 rooms, two of which have their own en suites. The open plan living and dining area is both spacious and welcoming.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A comfortable apartment serving great food, the location is what sets this chalet apart though.

Darkoum Kalo
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Ski In, Ski Out
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£1439
10
Sun 22nd December 2019
£2519
10
Sun 29th December 2019
£3369
10
Sun 5th January 2020
£1499£1399
10
Sun 26th January 2020
£1659£1559
2
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1659
4
Sun 1st March 2020
£1699
10
Sun 8th March 2020
£1849
10
Sun 15th March 2020
£1849£1749
6
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1849£
6
Sun 29th March 2020
£2419
10
Sun 12th April 2020
£1549
10

Have a question?

Send us a message