Estrella, sleeps 21, Courchevel

A large high quality chalet located just outside Courchevel 1650 village centre.

Overview

Set in a peaceful hillside setting in Courchevel Moriond (1650) chalet Estrella is within easy striking distance of the town centre with its various amenities and ski access points. The easiest way of getting to town is by taking the new escalator straight to the shops and lifts.

The Estrella sleeps 21 guests in 10 en suite rooms. If you were to pick a picture of a traditional alpine chalet, chances are it would closely resemble chalet Estrella. Lovingly constructed from local wood and stone, the exterior is the picture of tradition. Internally, everything changes. The chalet is modern, spacious and finished to a very high specification. The living room is comfortable, with an open fire and comfy sofas. The bedrooms all have their own en suite bathrooms and the outdoor hot tub offers the perfect setting in which to rest those limbs after exploring the largest linked ski area in the world.

 

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A real cracker of a chalet, whether booking it for sole occupancy or room by room. This chalet suits all types of skier. The spacious living area and outdoor hot tub are the highlights.

Estrella
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sat 14th December 2019
£840
21
Sat 28th December 2019
£1680
8
Sat 4th January 2020
£962
21
Sat 18th January 2020
£1045
21
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1222
19
Sat 7th March 2020
£1214
15
Sat 14th March 2020
£1069
21
Sat 21st March 2020
£1075
21
Sat 28th March 2020
£1264
21
Sat 11th April 2020
£1011
21

Have a question?

Send us a message