Eterlou, sleeps 4-6, Courchevel

A wonderful little chalet, almost perfectly set up for families

Overview

This lovely little chalet is located in the Scalotta’s Lodge building in Courchevel 1650. The property is well located just 4 minutes walk from the centre of the village which has a good selection of shops and bars. The skiing is also just 4 minutes from the chalet too.
We love the modern design of these chalets, clean lines and a high quality finish.

The Eterlou sleeps 4-6 guests in 2 rooms including a twin/quad room with 2 sets of full size bunks. Kids and big kids love this room! The “grown ups” prefer the twin room with en suite whirlpool bath…

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

Super little chalet, we love the double bunk room. Baggsy top bunk!

Eterlou
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace
Sun 13th December 2020
£918
6
Sun 3rd January 2021
£1151
6
Sun 10th January 2021
£1175
6
Sun 17th January 2021
£1289
6
Sun 24th January 2021
£1327
6
Sun 31st January 2021
£1367
6
Sun 7th February 2021
£1415
6
Sun 21st February 2021
£1371
6
Sun 28th February 2021
£1371
6
Sun 7th March 2021
£1297
6
Sun 21st March 2021
£1115
6
Sun 28th March 2021
£1551
6
Sun 11th April 2021
£1086
6

Have a question?

Send us a message