Everest, sleeps 8, Courchevel

A modern and spacious chalet apartment within easy walk of the Ariondaz gondola

Overview

Brand new for the 16/17 season, Chalet Everest is a catered chalet apartment in Courchevel 1650 that boasts a wonderfully central location just set back from the main street that runs through the resort. The large selection of shops, bars and restaurants are on your doorstep. The main lifts, piste and ski school meeting points are close by too, a quick 5 minute stroll away.

The property is a very modern, clean cut affair with sleek lines throughout. The living room is stylish and comfortable and all 4 rooms are en suite.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A really lovely property that offers superb comfort and location.

Everest
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 28th March 2020
£649
8
Sat 11th April 2020
£699
8
Sat 16th January 2021
£1101
8
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1157
8
Sat 30th January 2021
£1212
8
Sat 6th February 2021
£1212
8
Sat 20th February 2021
£1212
8
Sat 27th February 2021
£1212
8
Sat 6th March 2021
£1101
8
Sat 13th March 2021
£1046
8
Sat 20th March 2021
£1046
8
Sat 27th March 2021
£1818
8
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1212
8
Sat 10th April 2021
£936
8

Have a question?

Send us a message