Fermes Des Lanches, sleeps 6-8, Courchevel

A modern chalet apartment in a stunning location with a private sauna

Overview

Fermes Des Lanches is brand new to the catered chalet market, located in the centre of the beautiful village of Courchevel Le Praz. The property has been finished to a high standard and sleeps 6-8 guests in 3 bedrooms. 

There are two double rooms, each with it’s own en suite. The last room is a quad room with two set of bunks with another en suite bathroom. The living and dining room is an open plan spacious affair with comfortable seating and a woodburner stove. 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals,, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

We love Le Praz and this chalet makes the most of the stunning location.

Fermes Des Lanches
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£345
8
Sun 22nd December 2019
£775
8
Sun 12th January 2020
£565
8
Sun 19th January 2020
£575
8
Sun 26th January 2020
£645
8
Sun 2nd February 2020
£665
8
Sun 9th February 2020
£785
8
Sun 23rd February 2020
£695
8
Sun 1st March 2020
£665
8
Sun 8th March 2020
£645
8
Sun 15th March 2020
£665
8
Sun 22nd March 2020
£625
8
Sun 29th March 2020
£625
8
Sun 5th April 2020
£645
8

Have a question?

Send us a message