Fermes Des Lanches, sleeps 6-8, Courchevel

A modern chalet apartment in a stunning location with a private sauna

Overview

Fermes Des Lanches is brand new to the catered chalet market, located in the centre of the beautiful village of Courchevel Le Praz. The property has been finished to a high standard and sleeps 6-8 guests in 3 bedrooms. 

There are two double rooms, each with it’s own en suite. The last room is a quad room with two set of bunks with another en suite bathroom. The living and dining room is an open plan spacious affair with comfortable seating and a woodburner stove. 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals,, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

We love Le Praz and this chalet makes the most of the stunning location.

Fermes Des Lanches
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 22nd March 2020
£625£375
8
Sun 13th December 2020
£325
8
Sun 20th December 2020
£595
8
Sun 27th December 2020
£925
8
Sun 3rd January 2021
£565
8
Sun 10th January 2021
£445
8
Sun 17th January 2021
£475
8
Sun 24th January 2021
£525
8
Sun 31st January 2021
£545
8
Sun 7th February 2021
£595
8
Sun 14th February 2021
£1065
8
Sun 21st February 2021
£575
8
Sun 28th February 2021
£575
8
Sun 7th March 2021
£525
8
Sun 14th March 2021
£525
8
Sun 21st March 2021
£495
8
Sun 28th March 2021
£575
8
Sun 4th April 2021
£575
8
Sun 11th April 2021
£575
8

Have a question?

Send us a message