Hotel Carlina, sleeps 126, Courchevel

A lovely 4* hotel on the glitzy slopes of Courchevel 1850

Overview

Hotel Carlina is a traditional property located right on the Bellecote piste giving you the the ultimate in ski convenience. The Hotel is also just a 5 minute walk from a superb selection of shops and restaurants. Whilst traditional in style it really offers an essence of luxury.

Hotel Carlina offers fantastic spa facilities as well with an indoor pool, turkish bath, steam room and sauna  too. The Hotel also has a really lovely large piste side sun terrace which is great to relax on at the end of the day.

There are a selection of north facing rooms on the ground floor, and then also south or west facing rooms.

Our opinion

A piste side hotel in Courchevel 1850. offering fantastic ski access.

Hotel Carlina
Hotel Half Board with flights and transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 21st December 2019
£2298
6
Sat 4th January 2020
£3188
2
Sat 11th January 2020
£2109
8
Sat 18th January 2020
£2019
8
Sat 25th January 2020
£2169
8
Sat 1st February 2020
£2159
5
Sat 8th February 2020
£2719
8
Sat 15th February 2020
£2918
8
Sat 22nd February 2020
£2709
8
Sat 29th February 2020
£2709
8
Sat 7th March 2020
£2504
2
Sat 21st March 2020
£2059
3
Sat 28th March 2020
£2139
11
Sat 4th April 2020
£2278
11
Sat 11th April 2020
£10018
8

Have a question?

Send us a message