La Terrasse, sleeps 4, Courchevel

One of the nicest small chalet in the 3 Valleys

La Terrasse

Chalet La Terrasse is a brand new chalet for the 16/17 Winter season. The location is superb, right in the centre of Courchevel 1650, the good selection of shops, bars and restaurants are on your doorstep and the skiing isn’t too far away either… just 3 minutes walk away.
The chalet itself sleeps 4 guests in two rooms, a double and a twin. The property is airy and very spacious considering it only sleeps 4. This is one of those chalets where we just let the photo’s do the talking….

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£756
4
Sun 30th December 2018
£1762
4
Sun 6th January 2019
£995
4
Sun 13th January 2019
£1043
4
Sun 10th February 2019
£1232
4
Sun 24th February 2019
£1244
4
Sun 3rd March 2019
£1278
4
Sun 10th March 2019
£1104
4
Sun 17th March 2019
£1084
4
Sun 24th March 2019
£1084
4
Sun 31st March 2019
£1215
4
Sun 7th April 2019
£1373
4

Our Opinion

A cracking little chalet apartment in a super location. High quality, good catering service, sure to be a hit.