La Terrasse, sleeps 4, Courchevel

One of the nicest small chalet in the 3 Valleys

Overview

Chalet La Terrasse is a brand new chalet for the 16/17 Winter season. The location is superb, right in the centre of Courchevel 1650, the good selection of shops, bars and restaurants are on your doorstep and the skiing isn’t too far away either… just 3 minutes walk away.
The chalet itself sleeps 4 guests in two rooms, a double and a twin. The property is airy and very spacious considering it only sleeps 4. This is one of those chalets where we just let the photo’s do the talking….

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A cracking little chalet apartment in a super location. High quality, good catering service, sure to be a hit.

La Terrasse
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Sun 13th December 2020
£851
4
Sun 20th December 2020
£1493
4
Sun 3rd January 2021
£1127
4
Sun 17th January 2021
£1187
4
Sun 31st January 2021
£1259
4
Sun 7th February 2021
£1295
4
Sun 7th March 2021
£1172
4
Sun 14th March 2021
£1110
4
Sun 21st March 2021
£1006
4
Sun 4th April 2021
£1481
4
Sun 11th April 2021
£974
4

Have a question?

Send us a message