Le Bouquetin, sleeps 6, Courchevel

An incredibly spacious chalet apartment for 6 guests in a super location close to the resort centre and skiing

Overview

Chalet Le Bouquetin is one of the catered chalet apartments in the Scallotas Lodge in Courchevel 1650. The property is lovely, very modern and very spacious. The dining table can even comfortably seat 10 guests! We love the views across the forest, especially after a snow storm.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely little chalet in a superb location. Good quality chalet, reliable catering service – you can see why it’s so popular!

Le Bouquetin
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£938
6
Sun 29th December 2019
£2076£1799
6
Sun 5th January 2020
£1194
6
Sun 12th January 2020
£1257
6
Sun 26th January 2020
£1430
6
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1496
6
Sun 9th February 2020
£1496
6
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1539
6
Sun 1st March 2020
£1539
6
Sun 15th March 2020
£1363
6
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1313
6
Sun 29th March 2020
£1527
6
Sun 5th April 2020
£1728
6
Sun 12th April 2020
£1210
6

Have a question?

Send us a message