Le Bouquetin, sleeps 6, Courchevel

An incredibly spacious chalet apartment for 6 guests in a super location close to the resort centre and skiing

Overview

Chalet Le Bouquetin is a catered chalet apartment in the Scallotas Lodge in Courchevel 1650 only a few minutes from the nearest access lift.

The apartment sleeps up to 6 guests in three en-suite bedrooms, and there’s a large open plan living and dining area too. Relax by the fireplace at the end of a long day on the slopes or enjoy the wonderful views with a glass of wine from the balcony.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely little chalet in a superb location. Good quality chalet, reliable catering service – you can see why it’s so popular!

Le Bouquetin
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 13th December 2020
£958
6
Sun 27th December 2020
£2109
6
Sun 3rd January 2021
£1251
6
Sun 17th January 2021
£1323
6
Sun 7th February 2021
£1455
6
Sun 21st February 2021
£1409
6
Sun 28th February 2021
£1409
6
Sun 14th March 2021
£1267
6
Sun 21st March 2021
£1149
6
Sun 28th March 2021
£1593
6
Sun 11th April 2021
£1113
6

Have a question?

Send us a message