Le Mazot, sleeps 8, Courchevel

A lovely stand-alone chalet in a convenient yet secluded location in Courchevel 1650

Overview

Chalet Le Mazot is located in the Estive area of Courchevel 1650. The location is both peaceful and convenient, the skiing is best accessed by using the public elevator which means the skiing and village centre is within 6 minutes walk from leaving the chalet.
The living room is on the top floor and features some amazing valley views. There is a added luxury of your own private sauna, perfect for revitalising those legs after a long day exploring the 600km of piste which is located short walk from the chalet.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely property in a good location, close to the skiing but away from the hub-bub.

Le Mazot
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£779£729
8
Sun 29th December 2019
£1845£1745
8
Sun 5th January 2020
£997£922
8
Sun 19th January 2020
£1131£1031
8
Sun 26th January 2020
£1192£1092
8
Sun 9th February 2020
£1172£899
8
Sun 16th February 2020
£2109
8
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1206£1106
8
Sun 1st March 2020
£1206£1106
8
Sun 8th March 2020
£1161£1061
8
Sun 15th March 2020
£1140£1040
8
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1098£998
8
Sun 29th March 2020
£1276£1176
8
Sun 12th April 2020
£1016
8

Have a question?

Send us a message