Le Misti, sleeps 8, Courchevel

A cosy chalet for up to 8 guests located at the entrance of Courchevel 1650

Overview

This gorgeous free standing 8 person chalet is located in the Hameau de L’Estive, a small enclave of attractive chalets at the entrance of the resort. The main village with its shops, bars and other amenities is a 15 minute walk from the chalet although there is a public escalator that accesses the centre which is much closer, 5 minutes walk or so.

If you could draw a stereotypical alpine wood chalet, chances are it would strongly resemble Le Misti. The chalet is very comfortable with a comfortable open plan living and dining area that boasts a large balcony and some truly stunning views. There are 4 bedrooms, each with their own en suite bathrooms and a sauna too.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely property, very much a traditional chocolate box chalet.

Le Misti
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 14th December 2019
£549
8
Sat 21st December 2019
£899
8
Sat 28th December 2019
£1299
8
Sat 4th January 2020
£649
8
Sat 11th January 2020
£649
8
Sat 18th January 2020
£749
8
Sat 25th January 2020
£799
8
Sat 1st February 2020
£849
8
Sat 8th February 2020
£849
8
Sat 15th February 2020
£1299
8
Sat 22nd February 2020
£849
8
Sat 29th February 2020
£849
8
Sat 7th March 2020
£749
8
Sat 14th March 2020
£749
8
Sat 21st March 2020
£749
8
Sat 28th March 2020
£799
8
Sat 4th April 2020
£849
8
Sat 11th April 2020
£649
8

Have a question?

Send us a message