Le Notus, sleeps 10, Courchevel

A spacious, high quality chalet in a secluded yet convenient location with a private sauna

Overview

Chalet Le Notus is located at the entrance of Courchevel 1650. We like this location because the skiing and town centre is within a short walk from the chalet via the public escalator but you still have a feeling of seclusion.
The focal point to the chalet is the living room which is very spacious and comfortable thanks to the leather sofas and stone fireplace. All the rooms are en suite and there is a private sauna on the ground floor too. This chalet ticks so many boxes…

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A really solid choice as the chalet has no weaknesses, it also has a good catering service too!

Le Notus
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£741
6
Sun 29th December 2019
£1728
10
Sun 12th January 2020
£1225
10
Sun 19th January 2020
£1299
10
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1134
10
Sun 9th February 2020
£1134
10
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1199
10
Sun 1st March 2020
£1199
10
Sun 8th March 2020
£1070
6
Sun 15th March 2020
£984
10
Sun 22nd March 2020
£984
10
Sun 29th March 2020
£1216
10
Sun 5th April 2020
£1346
6
Sun 12th April 2020
£901
10

Have a question?

Send us a message