Orchidee, sleeps 8, Courchevel

A stunner of a chalet in a superb location, two living rooms and super spa facilities too

Overview

Chalet Orchidee is a stunning modern property in a convenient location in Courchevel 1650. The chalet is a 3-4 minute walk to the Ariondaz gondola and pistes. The property is incredibly spacious, it even has two living areas. We love the spa area which has a steam room and a hot tub too. This is a super chalet and very popular indeed, so get in there quick!

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

We love this chalet, modern, comfortable, well located and super value for money. The catering service is also excellent.

Orchidee
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£765
8
Sun 5th January 2020
£1193
8
Sun 12th January 2020
£1243
4
Sun 19th January 2020
£1319
4
Sun 26th January 2020
£1359
4
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1186
8
Sun 9th February 2020
£1186
8
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1254
8
Sun 1st March 2020
£1254
8
Sun 15th March 2020
£1006
8
Sun 12th April 2020
£928
8

Have a question?

Send us a message