Orchidee, sleeps 8, Courchevel

A stunner of a chalet in a superb location, two living rooms and super spa facilities too

Overview

Chalet Orchidee is a stunning modern property in a convenient location in Courchevel 1650. The chalet is a 3-4 minute walk to the Ariondaz gondola and pistes. The property is incredibly spacious, it even has two living areas. We love the spa area which has a steam room and a hot tub too. This is a super chalet and very popular indeed, so get in there quick!

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

We love this chalet, modern, comfortable, well located and super value for money. The catering service is also excellent.

Orchidee
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 1st March 2020
£1368£999
8
Sun 15th March 2020
£1193
8
Sun 12th April 2020
£1057
8
Sun 13th December 2020
£803
8
Sun 27th December 2020
£1842
8
Sun 3rd January 2021
£1252
8
Sun 10th January 2021
£1268
8
Sun 17th January 2021
£1319
8
Sun 24th January 2021
£1359
8
Sun 31st January 2021
£1399
8
Sun 7th February 2021
£1233
8
Sun 14th February 2021
£2102
8
Sun 21st February 2021
£1254
8
Sun 28th February 2021
£1254
8
Sun 7th March 2021
£1149
8
Sun 14th March 2021
£1057
8
Sun 21st March 2021
£1006
8
Sun 28th March 2021
£1319
8
Sun 4th April 2021
£1452
8
Sun 11th April 2021
£928
8

Have a question?

Send us a message