Arpette 2, sleeps 6, La Plagne

A cute little chalet situated close to the skiing in Plagne 1800

Overview

The Arpette chalets are well located in Plagne 1800, the village centre with its small selection of shops and bars is a 150 metre walk from the chalet. The piste and chairlift is 80m from the property.

Chalets Arpette 1 and 2 share an entrance, sauna and a ski room with boot warmers. Chalet Arpette 2 us a cute little chalet sleeping 6. The rooms are not en suite but there are 3 bathrooms in the property. The living area has a log burning fireplace and comfortable seating. The dining table is riht in front of the French windows which lead onto the balcony.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A great little chalet for a small group or a family looking for their own place. Good value for money too

Arpette 2
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace
Sat 14th December 2019
£629
6
Sat 21st December 2019
£979
6
Sat 4th January 2020
£699
6
Sat 11th January 2020
£729
6
Sat 18th January 2020
£779
6
Sat 25th January 2020
£849
6
Sat 1st February 2020
£909
6
Sat 8th February 2020
£909
6
Sat 15th February 2020
£1539
6
Sat 22nd February 2020
£939
6
Sat 29th February 2020
£959
6
Sat 7th March 2020
£909
6
Sat 14th March 2020
£859
6
Sat 21st March 2020
£839
6
Sat 28th March 2020
£909
6
Sat 4th April 2020
£1049
6
Sat 11th April 2020
£839
6

Have a question?

Send us a message