Caribou, sleeps 12, La Plagne

A lovely property by the Les Coches gondola in Montchavin

Overview

Chalet Caribou is located in the Snoweden complex right by the Les Coches Gondola in La Plagne Montchavin.

The chalet building was completed last year and the result is a stylish and modern chalet apartment in a superb location. It has 5 bedrooms one of which is a family suite with double/twin bed and also a set of bunk beds. The chalet has it’s own hot tub as well as a large terrace for an evening drink in the sunshine.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely modern chalet with fantastic ski access

Caribou
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 21st December 2019
£779
12
Sat 4th January 2020
£539
12
Sat 11th January 2020
£539
12
Sat 18th January 2020
£569
12
Sat 25th January 2020
£649
12
Sat 1st February 2020
£729
12
Sat 8th February 2020
£799
12
Sat 22nd February 2020
£799
12
Sat 29th February 2020
£769
12
Sat 7th March 2020
£699
12
Sat 14th March 2020
£699
12
Sat 21st March 2020
£699
12
Sat 28th March 2020
£699
12

Have a question?

Send us a message