Charmant, sleeps 8-10, La Plagne

A chalet apartment in a marvellous location in Plagne Village from which to access the skiing

Overview

Chalet Charmant is located in Plagne Village, just above Plagne Centre. Not only is the chalet well located for the skiing, with a choice of pistes passing within 3 minutes walk of the chalet but the Telebus lift which links Plagne Villages to Plagne Centre is just round the corner. Skiers can pop their skis on just below the chalet and ski down to either the Bergeres or Melezes chairlifts. Plagne Village has a small centre with a bar, restaurant, a supermarket and a ski hire shop. Everything you need is on your doorstep!

The chalet is a chalet apartment sleeping 10 people in 5 rooms. It has an open plan living and dining area. There is a sauna on the ground floor and every bedroom has its own bathroom.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

This is a basic property offering almost ski to the door access to the enormous Paradiski area. The chalet is functional and good value for money.

Charmant
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 21st December 2019
£1088
8
Sat 28th December 2019
£1491
8
Sat 4th January 2020
£825
8
Sat 11th January 2020
£851
12
Sat 18th January 2020
£871
12
Sat 25th January 2020
£903
12
Sat 1st February 2020
£934
12
Sat 8th February 2020
£981
12
Sat 15th February 2020
£1619
6
Sat 29th February 2020
£1045
12
Sat 14th March 2020
£941
8
Sat 21st March 2020
£938
12
Sat 28th March 2020
£1020
12
Sat 11th April 2020
£745
6

Have a question?

Send us a message