Chocolat, sleeps 10-12, La Plagne

A gorgeous new chalet apartment in an superb ski location with a rooftop hot tub!

Overview

Chalet Chocolat is located in Montchavin, a cute little village nestling between La Plagne and Les Arcs. The chalet is located practically next to the “Les Coches” cable car so the ski access is difficult to beat.

The chalet is a spacious affair, spread over 4 floors. It sleeps 10-12 guests in 5 en suite rooms and each of them has a view of Mont Blanc, a nice little touch! The living room and dining room is one large open plan space with comfy sofas around the fireplace. We love the full width balcony, the perfect spot for a glass of local tipple before dinner.

The piece de resistance is the roof terrace with it’s private hot tub.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A real beauty. If you are looking for a high quality chalet, great food and a good price, this is it. Plus, did we mention the rooftop hot tub?!

Chocolat
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 21st December 2019
£925
6
Sat 4th January 2020
£780
12
Sat 11th January 2020
£750
12
Sat 25th January 2020
£780
6
Sat 1st February 2020
£780
12
Sat 22nd February 2020
£850
12
Sat 29th February 2020
£850
12
Sat 7th March 2020
£830
12
Sat 14th March 2020
£805
12
Sat 21st March 2020
£780
12
Sat 4th April 2020
£930
12
Sat 11th April 2020
£805
12

Have a question?

Send us a message