Cretier, sleeps 8, La Plagne

A cosy apartment in the centre of Plagne 1800 with amazing views

Overview

This apartment is located in the heart of Plagne 1800 and benefits from quick access to the lifts, piste, shops and restaurants too. It sleeps up to 8 guests in 4 twin en-suite bedrooms, with an open plan living and dining area too.

After a long day of skiing, relax in the hot tub or sauna before enjoying a drink on the balcony overlooking the surrounding mountains.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

An amazing location and comfortable living too!

Cretier
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Sun 11th December 2022
£382
6
Sun 18th December 2022
£662
8
Sun 1st January 2023
£491
8
Sun 8th January 2023
£417
8
Sun 15th January 2023
£535
8
Sun 22nd January 2023
£561
8
Sun 29th January 2023
£614
8
Sun 5th February 2023
£662
8
Sun 19th February 2023
£921
8
Sun 26th February 2023
£697
8
Sun 5th March 2023
£605
8
Sun 19th March 2023
£623
8
Sun 26th March 2023
£518
8
Sun 2nd April 2023
£654
8
Sat 8th April 2023
£518
8

Have a question?

Send us a message