De La Mine 2, sleeps 8-10, La Plagne

A sleek, modern chalet within easy reach of the piste and lifts

Overview

The Chalet De La Mine is a modern chalet in Plagne 1800 which enjoys a central location close to the slopes and lifts.

The chalet sleeps 8-10 guests in 4 rooms including a family suite with a bunk room. Each bedroom has a flat screen TV and bathroom too. The living area is a lovely spot to relax in, especially the balcony which has some lovely views over the ski area.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely chalet for a family looking for convenience and value for money.

De La Mine 2
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sat 12th December 2020
£689
10
Sat 19th December 2020
£1089
10
Sat 26th December 2020
£1439
10
Sat 2nd January 2021
£789
10
Sat 9th January 2021
£829
10
Sat 16th January 2021
£879
10
Sat 23rd January 2021
£949
10
Sat 30th January 2021
£1009
10
Sat 6th February 2021
£949
10
Sat 13th February 2021
£1679
10
Sat 20th February 2021
£959
10
Sat 27th February 2021
£1029
10
Sat 6th March 2021
£1049
10
Sat 13th March 2021
£949
6
Sat 20th March 2021
£929
8
Sat 27th March 2021
£1049
4
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1199
10
Sat 10th April 2021
£919
10

Have a question?

Send us a message