Deneriaz, sleeps 8-9, La Plagne

A central apartment in Plagne 1800 with great ski access and near the bars too

Overview

Chalet Deneriaz is a centrally located apartment in the heart of Plagne 1800 only 300m from the nearest lift giving you quick and easy ski access. You’re also only moments from the many shops, bars and restaurants of the village centre too!

The apartment sleeps up to 9 guests in 4 ensuite bedrooms that all have access onto a large balcony. There’s a cosy open plan living and dining area from where you can admire the incredible views across La Plagne ski area. Here, you also have use of a large shared boot room, sauna and jacuzzi.

Our opinion

The location doesn’t get much better – great option at a great price!

Deneriaz
Self catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Sun 12th December 2021
£245
8
Sun 19th December 2021
£525
8
Sun 9th January 2022
£305
8
Sun 16th January 2022
£425
8
Sun 23rd January 2022
£425
8
Sun 30th January 2022
£445
8
Sun 6th February 2022
£525
8
Sun 13th February 2022
£890
8
Sun 20th February 2022
£890
8
Sun 27th February 2022
£585
8
Sun 6th March 2022
£515
8
Sun 13th March 2022
£470
8
Sun 20th March 2022
£470
8
Sun 27th March 2022
£415
8
Sun 3rd April 2022
£545
8
Sun 10th April 2022
£415
8

Have a question?

Send us a message