Deneriaz, sleeps 8-9, La Plagne

A central apartment in Plagne 1800 with great ski access and near the bars too

Overview

Chalet Deneriaz is a centrally located apartment in the heart of Plagne 1800 only 300m from the nearest lift giving you quick and easy ski access. You’re also only moments from the many shops, bars and restaurants of the village centre too!

The apartment sleeps up to 9 guests in 4 ensuite bedrooms that all have access onto a large balcony. There’s a cosy open plan living and dining area from where you can admire the incredible views across La Plagne ski area. Here, you also have use of a large shared boot room, sauna and jacuzzi.

Our opinion

The location doesn’t get much better – great option at a great price!

Deneriaz
Self catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Sun 11th December 2022
£250
9
Sun 18th December 2022
£531
9
Sun 25th December 2022
£657
9
Sun 1st January 2023
£430
9
Sun 8th January 2023
£311
9
Sun 15th January 2023
£404
9
Sun 22nd January 2023
£430
9
Sun 29th January 2023
£482
9
Sun 5th February 2023
£531
9
Sun 19th February 2023
£711
9
Sun 26th February 2023
£566
9
Sun 5th March 2023
£474
9
Sun 12th March 2023
£491
9
Sun 19th March 2023
£491
9
Sun 26th March 2023
£386
9
Sun 2nd April 2023
£522
9
Sun 9th April 2023
£430
9

Have a question?

Send us a message