Des Cimes, sleeps 8, La Plagne

A ski in, ski out chalet located just 200 metres from the nearest lift

Overview

Chalet Des Cimes is a comfortable ski in, ski out catered chalet located just above Belle Plagne. The nearest is lift is 200 metres from the chalet and the resort centre is also close by and has a small selection of bars, shops and restaurants.

The chalet sleeps 8 guests in 4 rooms, spread over 3 floors. The focal point of the chalet is an open plan living and dining area with a fireplace and a balcony.

Guests have access to a wellness centre which is shared with other chalets, it has a hot tub and a sauna which is payable locally.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A great option for keen skiers looking for immediate access to a vast ski area. The chalet is comfortable too and offers exceptional value for money.

Des Cimes
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 21st December 2019
£1229
8
Sat 28th December 2019
£1495
8
Sat 4th January 2020
£899
8
Sat 11th January 2020
£919
8
Sat 18th January 2020
£1025
8
Sat 25th January 2020
£1039
8
Sat 1st February 2020
£1105
8
Sat 8th February 2020
£1125
8
Sat 15th February 2020
£1939
8
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1129
8
Sat 29th February 2020
£1119
8
Sat 7th March 2020
£1049
8
Sat 14th March 2020
£995
8
Sat 21st March 2020
£935
8
Sat 28th March 2020
£945
8
Sat 4th April 2020
£1379
8

Have a question?

Send us a message