Grizzli, sleeps 10-12, La Plagne

A gorgeous, moden chalet apartment in the perfect location. It has a private hot tub too!

Overview

Chalet Grizzli is a brand new chalet for the 17/18 season. It’s located in Montchavin, a traditional Alpine village located in the La Plagne ski area. The gondola that links La Plagne and Les Arcs is in the same village, meaning you have both ski areas practically on your doorstep! The chalet itself is located practically next to the “Les Coches” cable car so the ski access is very convenient indeed.

The chalet is spacious, spread over 4 floors, it sleeps 10-12 guests in 5 en suite rooms and each of them has a view of Mont Blanc.  The living room and dining room is one large open plan space with comfy sofas around the fireplace.The living room also boasts a full length balcony.

The piece de resistance is the roof terrace with it’s private hot tub.

 

*Please note, this chalet is also available on a self-catered basis for 2020/2021 season.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely addition to our portfolio. This one ticks almost every box, great ski access, great food and a hot tub to boot.

Grizzli
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 19th December 2020
£825£725
12
Sat 2nd January 2021
£725£625
12
Sat 9th January 2021
£745£645
12
Sat 16th January 2021
£745£645
12
Sat 6th February 2021
£995£895
12
Sat 20th February 2021
£875£775
12
Sat 6th March 2021
£850£750
12
Sat 13th March 2021
£795£695
12
Sat 20th March 2021
£775£675
12
Sat 27th March 2021
£845£745
12
Sat 3rd April 2021
£925£825
12
Sat 10th April 2021
£675£575
12

Have a question?

Send us a message