Guillaume, sleeps 8, La Plagne

A well placed chalet apartment in Plagne Soleil just off the piste

Overview

Chalet Guillaume is based is located just off the Melezes piste in La Plagne Soleil.It is just a short ski down to La Bergerie lift, and the shops and ski school meeting points are just a short 5 minute walk away making it a really good choice for families. For adult groups there are also a few bars and restaurants close by the chalet.

The chalet is made up of 4 bedrooms all of which can be either twins or king sized doubles making it perfect for groups preferring flexible room layouts. Each room is equipped with an ensuite shower/wc.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A simple chalet apartment, suiting a variety of groups

Guillaume
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sat 21st December 2019
£1063
8
Sat 28th December 2019
£1517
8
Sat 4th January 2020
£802
8
Sat 11th January 2020
£826
8
Sat 18th January 2020
£891
8
Sat 8th February 2020
£915
8
Sat 15th February 2020
£1647
8
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1047
8
Sat 29th February 2020
£1001
8
Sat 7th March 2020
£941
8
Sat 14th March 2020
£917
6
Sat 21st March 2020
£895
8
Sat 28th March 2020
£969
8

Have a question?

Send us a message