Iris Bleu, sleeps 8, La Plagne

A lovely chalet in a superb location close to the skiing

Overview

Chalet Iris Bleu is a member of the brand new “Mountain Flower”  chalet complex. The location is superb, located just 100m from the nearest piste which is a  blue piste that leads straight down to the Bergerie lift in Plagne Centre. From this point, you can head over to Plagne Bellecote or into the amazing skiing above Plagne Centre itself. At the end of the day you can ski back to the same point, just 100m from the chalet. Plagne Soleil has a small selection of shops and bars however the brighter lights of Plagne Centre easily reached by taking the Telebus gondola from Plagne Village. This lift runs in the evening too but be careful not to miss the last one home!

Chalet Iris Bleu sleeps 8 guests in 4 en suite rooms, all of which can be configured as either a twin or a king size double. Please note that your room will be made up as a twin unless we are told otherwise.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A superb new chalet in a great location.

Iris Bleu
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sat 21st March 2020
£1229£499
2
Sat 11th April 2020
£1029£829
4
Sat 12th December 2020
£699
8
Sat 19th December 2020
£1279
24
Sat 16th January 2021
£1179
24
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1249
24
Sat 6th February 2021
£1269
24
Sat 20th February 2021
£1229
24
Sat 27th February 2021
£1259
24
Sat 6th March 2021
£1239
24
Sat 13th March 2021
£1239
24
Sat 20th March 2021
£1169
24
Sat 27th March 2021
£1369
24
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1429
24
Sat 10th April 2021
£999
8

Have a question?

Send us a message