Java, sleeps 12, La Plagne

A modern apartment in Plagne 1800 with great views and ski access, perfect for groups

Overview

Chalet Java is a new chalet offering high quality accommodation in the ski area of Plagne 1800. It boasts a superb position only 100m from the slopes and very nearby the bars and restaurants.

It is an apartment-style chalet sleeping up to 12 guests in 6 en-suite bedrooms, all of which benefit from either slope or mountain views. The living area is stylish and modern with a comfortable living and dining area, as well as incredible views from the balcony – the perfect place to enjoy your morning coffee or a glass of bubbles in the evening! You can also choose to relax and unwind in the private sauna after a long day of skiing.

*Please note, tourist tax will be added to your final invoice.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A cracking option for a group of friends with great views and convenient ski access.

Java
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 17th December 2022
£799£649
2
Sat 14th January 2023
£749£599
4
Sat 28th January 2023
£849£699
12
Sat 4th February 2023
£949£799
10
Sat 11th February 2023
£1149£999
4
Sat 25th February 2023
£849£699
6
Sat 4th March 2023
£849£699
6
Sat 11th March 2023
£849£699
12
Sat 18th March 2023
£849£699
12
Sat 25th March 2023
£849£699
12
Sat 1st April 2023
£949£799
12
Sat 8th April 2023
£949£799
12

Have a question?

Send us a message