Laponia, sleeps 9, La Plagne

A comfortable chalet for up to 9 guests in a secluded location in Plagne 1800

Overview

Chalet Laponia is located in Plagne 1800.  The village centre is a 3 minute walk from the property. The best way to access the skiing is not to descend into 1800 but to either take the shuttle service the operator lays on i the mornings straight up to Plagne Centre and stops just 100m from the chalet. This bus journey takes a matter of minutes and gives you much more choice of lifts and ski terrain. There is also a good resort bus service that takes guests up to Bellecote or down into 1800 and stops 75 metres away.

The chalet sleeps 9 in 4 en suite rooms. The spacious living room has a lovely glass fronted fireplace and comfy sofas. There is a mezzanine above the living room accessed by a set of steep stairs but does provide kids that are old enough to use the stairs a great extra play area. There is a balcony as well as a private garden area that again, is great for kids. There is a heated ski storage area on the entrance to the chalet and Wi Fi throughout

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A secluded location and garden area make this a popular choice with families.

Laponia
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 21st December 2019
£929
9
Sat 28th December 2019
£1199
9
Sat 4th January 2020
£659
9
Sat 11th January 2020
£689
9
Sat 18th January 2020
£739
9
Sat 25th January 2020
£809
9
Sat 1st February 2020
£859
9
Sat 8th February 2020
£859
9
Sat 15th February 2020
£1459
9
Sat 22nd February 2020
£889
9
Sat 29th February 2020
£899
9
Sat 7th March 2020
£859
9
Sat 14th March 2020
£819
9
Sat 21st March 2020
£799
9
Sat 28th March 2020
£859
9
Sat 4th April 2020
£989
9
Sat 11th April 2020
£799
9

Have a question?

Send us a message