Leman Suite, sleeps 8, La Plagne

A smart chalet apartment for 8 guests in a superb location in Plagne Centre

Overview

Leman suite sleeps 8 in four bedrooms, and boasts a comfortable living and dining area with a dedicated chalet host.

The Summit View collection of chalet apartments are probably the nicest collection of catered chalets in the resort with a location to match. Located at 2000m and on the piste, the Summit View chalets offer stylish comfort and stunning decor in a convenient ski to the door location.

The chalet feels more like a sophisticated boutique hotel rather than a catered chalet thanks to the stunning interior decor, oak floors and flat screen TV’s. The properties share a lift whisks you straight down to the piste, ski school and ski hire shops.

The living area has its own fireplace, UK Freeview and a DVD player. The other toys scattered about the chalet include WiFi, iPad, BOSE music system with iPod connectivity, ski room with boot warmers, hair dryers in each bedrooms and a balcony too. Every little detail has been thought of so you don’t have to.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A great option for skiers looking for convenience, everything you need is no more than a couple of minutes walk away. The chalet is as nice as you’ll find in La Plagne meaning these apartments do fly out the door.

Leman Suite
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sun 15th December 2019
£1089
8
Sun 22nd December 2019
£1699
8
Sun 29th December 2019
£2389
8
Sun 12th January 2020
£1164£1064
8
Sun 19th January 2020
£1234£1134
8
Sun 26th January 2020
£1234£1134
8
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1284
8
Sun 9th February 2020
£1414
8
Sun 16th February 2020
£2689
8
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1339
8
Sun 1st March 2020
£1279
8
Sun 15th March 2020
£1279£1179
8
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1179
8
Sun 29th March 2020
£1759
8
Sun 5th April 2020
£1809
8
Sun 12th April 2020
£1229
8

Have a question?

Send us a message