Lievre Blanc, sleeps 10-12, La Plagne

A chalet development in La Plagne Montchavin with fantastic wellness facilities

Overview

Chalet Lievre Blanc is part of a new development in La Plagne Montchavin. The chalet is located just a couple of minutes from the piste and the Vanoise Express which opens up the whole of the Paridiski area for you.

The Chalet is made up of 5 ensuite bedrooms, and the living area has an open log fire, and the living area has a a real feel of space with 3 large windows making up 3 sides of the living area. The chalet also has access to a hot tub on the roof space of the complex, add to this that there is a swimming pool complex just down the road to, and you really have all the wellness facilities you could hope for.

The chalet can be combined with it’s sister chalet Hermine to accommodate up to 20 guests.

 

*Please note, for the 2020/2021 season this chalet is priced in Euro and is available on a catered, semi-catered or self-catered basis.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A superbly located chalet at very reasonable prices

Lievre Blanc
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 26th December 2020
£864
12
Sat 9th January 2021
£545
12
Sat 16th January 2021
£545
12
Sat 30th January 2021
£636
12
Sat 6th March 2021
£636
12
Sat 13th March 2021
£636
12
Sat 20th March 2021
£636
12
Sat 27th March 2021
£636
12
Sat 3rd April 2021
£727
12
Sat 10th April 2021
£727
12

Have a question?

Send us a message