Lily, sleeps 10, La Plagne

A high standard Chalet apartment right in the heart of La Plagne Centre

Lily

Chalet Lily is located in La Plagne Centre in the Summit View complex and overlooks the array of green and blue runs meandering through La Plagne Centre. The chalets are located right by all the shops and amenities that La Plagne has to offer.

The Chalet is ideal for a group of families and is made up of 4 bedrooms, two of which are triple rooms. The chalet has a comfortable living area with a balcony running along the side of the living area giving wonderful views out across the Paradiski area.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 22nd December 2018
£989
10
Sat 29th December 2018
£1199
10
Sat 5th January 2019
£679
10
Sat 12th January 2019
£719
10
Sat 19th January 2019
£819
10
Sat 26th January 2019
£869
10
Sat 2nd February 2019
£929
10
Sat 9th February 2019
£949
10
Sat 23rd February 2019
£959
10
Sat 2nd March 2019
£979
10
Sat 9th March 2019
£919
10
Sat 16th March 2019
£869
10
Sat 23rd March 2019
£869
10
Sat 30th March 2019
£889
10
Sat 6th April 2019
£1129
10

Our Opinion

One of the higher standard chalet apartments in La Plagne Centre