Mira, sleeps 12-14, La Plagne

A conveniently located chalet, close to the lifts, with a hot tub and a sauna too

Overview

Chalet Mira is a newly build apartment located in a convenient location in Plagne 1800 only 100m from the slopes and near to the bars and restaurants too.

The chalet can sleep 12-14 guests in 6 en-suite bedrooms and has fantastic views from the balconies. The open plan living and dining area is comfortable for socialising in the evenings and boasts panoramic mountain and piste views. You will also find a sauna as well as an outdoor hot tub, so you can truly relax and unwind after a long day of skiing.

 

*Please note, tourist tax will be added to your final invoice.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

Finding options with hot tubs combined with good ski access is tough to find these days, Chalet Mira ticks every box.

Mira
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 10th December 2022
£595
12
Sat 7th January 2023
£920
12
Sat 14th January 2023
£920
12
Sat 21st January 2023
£920
12
Sat 28th January 2023
£975
12
Sat 18th February 2023
£1300
12
Sat 25th February 2023
£975
12
Sat 4th March 2023
£975
12
Sat 11th March 2023
£975
12
Sat 18th March 2023
£975
12
Sat 25th March 2023
£975
12
Sat 8th April 2023
£1085
12

Have a question?

Send us a message