Mont Blanc, sleeps 11, La Plagne

A comfortable chalet sleeping up to 11 guests. The piste and ski lifts are both very close by. This chalet is located in Plagne 1800

Overview

Chalet Mont Blanc is located in Plagne 1800, you can ski back to the chalet and the nearest chairlift is only 100 metres away from the property. A great location from which to explore the amazing ski area.

The property itself is lovely and features an open plan living and dining area with amazing views towards the imposing Mont Blanc. There are two balconies each with a different view, a comfortable seating area and a log burning fire too. The property sleeps 11 people in 5 bedrooms, each with its en suite. There is also a sauna and a ski room with boot warmers.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A great choice for skiers that insist on easy access to the slopes. It is equally popular with family groups especially as the chalet operator runs a great creche service for guests in their chalets

Mont Blanc
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 11th April 2020
£921
7
Sat 12th December 2020
£689
11
Sat 19th December 2020
£1119
11
Sat 26th December 2020
£1499
11
Sat 2nd January 2021
£799
11
Sat 9th January 2021
£839
11
Sat 16th January 2021
£899
11
Sat 23rd January 2021
£989
11
Sat 30th January 2021
£1039
11
Sat 6th February 2021
£979
11
Sat 13th February 2021
£1759
11
Sat 20th February 2021
£1039
11
Sat 27th February 2021
£1059
11
Sat 6th March 2021
£1079
11
Sat 13th March 2021
£989
11
Sat 20th March 2021
£949
11
Sat 27th March 2021
£1089
11
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1239
11
Sat 10th April 2021
£939
11

Have a question?

Send us a message