Mont Blanc, sleeps 11, La Plagne

A comfortable chalet sleeping up to 11 guests. The piste and ski lifts are both very close by. This chalet is located in Plagne 1800

Overview

Chalet Mont Blanc is located in Plagne 1800, you can ski back to the chalet and the nearest chairlift is only 100 metres away from the property. A great location from which to explore the amazing ski area.

The property itself is lovely and features and open plan living and dining area with amazing views towards the imposing Mont Blanc. There are two balconies each with a different view, a comfortable seating area and a log burning fire too. The property sleeps 11 people in 5 bedrooms, each with its en suite. There is also a sauna and a ski room with boot warmers.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A great choice for skiers that insist on easy access to the slopes. It is equally popular with family groups especially as the chalet operator runs a great creche service for guests in their chalets

Mont Blanc
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 14th December 2019
£699
11
Sat 28th December 2019
£1429
11
Sat 4th January 2020
£779
11
Sat 11th January 2020
£809
11
Sat 18th January 2020
£869
5
Sat 25th January 2020
£949
11
Sat 1st February 2020
£999
11
Sat 8th February 2020
£999
11
Sat 29th February 2020
£1069
11
Sat 7th March 2020
£999
11
Sat 14th March 2020
£959
11
Sat 21st March 2020
£939
11
Sat 28th March 2020
£999
11
Sat 4th April 2020
£1169
11
Sat 11th April 2020
£939
11

Have a question?

Send us a message