Montillet, sleeps 8-9, La Plagne

A centrally located apartment perfect for families and groups

Overview

Chalet Montillet is a central apartment in Plagne 1800 offering a great base for families and groups to explore the surrounding ski area and shops, restaurants and bars.

The chalet sleeps up to 9 guests in 3 twin en-suite bedrooms and 1 triple en-suite bedroom. Enjoy incredible views from the balcony, the perfect spot for a post-ski drink before relaxing in for the evening in the cosy open plan living and dining area. Why not treat yourself even more and make use of the shared sauna and hot tub.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A comfortable apartment and superb location – ticks all the boxes!

Montillet
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Sauna
Sun 25th December 2022
£877
9
Sun 1st January 2023
£491
9
Sun 8th January 2023
£417
9
Sun 15th January 2023
£535
9
Sun 22nd January 2023
£561
9
Sun 29th January 2023
£614
9
Sun 5th February 2023
£662
9
Sun 26th February 2023
£697
9
Sun 5th March 2023
£605
9
Sun 12th March 2023
£623
9
Sun 19th March 2023
£623
9
Sun 26th March 2023
£518
9
Sun 9th April 2023
£518
9

Have a question?

Send us a message